Kontakt

Har Ni frågor är Ni alltid välkomna att kontakta oss.
Vi svarar mer än gärna på frågor.

Fortinova_Anders-web-4564
Anders Johansson
– vd
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: anders.johansson@fortinova.se

anders_valdemarsson
Anders Valdemarsson
– vice vd
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: anders.valdemarsson@fortinova.se

fortinova-160620_kvadrat_SV_257
Ann Marie Derengowski
– förvaltningsansvarig
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: annmarie.derengowski@fortinova.se

John-Wennevid_sv_web_3532
John Wennevid
– controller
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: john.wennevid@fortinova.se

Jennie profilporträtt
Jennie Karlsson
– redovisningsekonom
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: jennie.karlsson@fortinova.se

Richard profilporträtt
Richard Jande
– kommersiell förvaltare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: richard.jande@fortinova.se

Sandra profilporträtt
Sandra Lannemar
– hyresadministratör / kundtjänst
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: sandra.lannemar@fortinova.se

Cecilia profilporträtt
Cecila Fagerström
– kundtjänst / hyresadministratör
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: cecilia.fagerstrom@fortinova.se

Fortinova_andreas-web_4647
Andreas Håkansson
– arbetsledare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: andreas.hakansson@fortinova.se

Fortinova_BW_web_4216
Göran Lundell
– fastighetsskötare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: goran.lundell@fortinova.se

Fortinova_daniel-web_4662
Stefan Sundqvist
– fastighetsskötare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: stefan.sundqvist@fortinova.se

Fortinova_daniel-web_4662
Daniel Petric
– fastighetsskötare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: daniel.petric@fortinova.se

Fortinova_josephine-web_5619
Josephine Josefsson
– fastighetsskötare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: josephine.josefsson@fortinova.se

Fortinova_josephine-web_5619
Marina Johansson
– fastighetsskötare/bovärdinna
T: 0340 50 01 00
E: marina.johansson@fortinova.se