Kontakt

Har Ni frågor är Ni alltid välkomna att kontakta oss.
Vi svarar mer än gärna på frågor.

Fortinova_Anders-web-4564
Anders Johansson
– vd
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: anders.johansson@fortinova.se

Anders V profilporträtt
Anders Valdemarsson
– vice vd
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: anders.valdemarsson@fortinova.se

fortinova-160620_kvadrat_SV_257
Ann Marie Derengowski
– förvaltningsansvarig
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: annmarie.derengowski@fortinova.se

John-Wennevid_sv_web_3532
John Wennevid
– ekonomichef
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: john.wennevid@fortinova.se

Jennie profilporträtt
Jennie Karlsson
– redovisningsekonom
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: jennie.karlsson@fortinova.se

Jennie profilporträtt
Richard Jande
– kommersiell förvaltare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: richard.jande@fortinova.se

Widell profilporträtt
Frida Widell
– redovisningsekonom
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: frida.widell@fortinova.se

Sandra profilporträtt
Sandra Lannemar
– hyresadministratör / kundtjänst
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: sandra.lannemar@fortinova.se

Cecilia profilporträtt
Cecilia Fagerström
– kundtjänst/hyresadministratör
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: cecilia.fagerstrom@fortinova.se

Christopher Antonsson
– teknisk förvaltare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: christopher.antonsson@fortinova.se

Fortinova_BW_web_4216
Göran Lundell
– arbetsledare/fastighetstekniker
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: goran.lundell@fortinova.se


Andreas Håkansson
– arbetsledare/fastighetstekniker
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: andreas.hakansson@fortinova.se


Christoffer Assarsson
– fastighetstekniker
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: christoffer.assarsson@fortinova.se

Stefan profilporträtt
Stefan Sundqvist
– fastighetstekniker
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: stefan.sundqvist@fortinova.se

Fortinova_daniel-web_4662
Daniel Petric
– fastighetsskötare
T: 0340 59 25 50
E: daniel.petric@fortinova.se